VÊTEMENTS ALASKA www.vetementsalaska.com Email : info@vetementsalaska.com 515, avenue Provencher Laurier, G0S 1P0 QC CA Tel.: 8193654336 - Fax: 8193654777 CEO/Président : André Beaudoin VÊTEMENTS NORFIL (LES) DIV. DE GROUPE DE LA CÔTE INC. 332, rue De Puyjalon Baie-Comeau, G5C 1M5 QC CA Tel.: 4185898300 - Fax: 4185898333 CEO/Président : Claude Belzile Email : cbelzile.norfil@globetrotter.net R&D : Daniel Lavoie Email : danlavoie.norfil@globetrotter.net VETEMENTS PRESTIGIO INC. www.prestigioinc.com Email : service@prestigioinc.com 6370, boul des Grandes-Prairies Montréal, H1P 1A2 QC CA Tel.: 5149557131 - Fax: 5149553861 CEO/Président : William Zeidel VÊTEMENTS STENIS INC. www.stenis.ca Email : info@stenis.ca 309 Rue Marion Le Gardeur, J5Z 4W8 QC CA Tel.: 4505810992 - Fax: 4505851315 CEO/Président : Pierre Gauthier R&D : Samuel Gauthier VF IMAGEWEAR CANADA INC. www.bulwark.com 9146 Yellowhead Trail Edmonton, T5B 1G2 AB CA Tel.: 7804779400 - Fax: 7804771718 Sales/Ventes : Tim LeMessurier Email : tin_lemessurier@vfc.com PUBLISHER | ÉDITEUR Groupe CTT Group 3000, Boullé, St-Hyacinthe (Québec) Canada J2S 1H9 Tel./Tél. : 450 778-1870 Fax/Téléc. : 450 778-3901 info@gcttg.com www.gcttg.com Jacek Mlynarek CEO | PDG jmlynarek@gcttg.com GROUPE VICTOR GROUP INC.. www.victorgroup.com 2805, 90 e Rue St-Georges-de-Beauce, G6A 1K1 QC CA Tel.: 4182279897 - Fax: 4182288985 CEO/Président : Alain Duval Email : alain.duval@victorgroup.com Sales/Ventes : Jean-François Gagnon Email : jeanfrancois.gagnon@victorgroup.com R&D : Martin Bourque Email : mabourque@victor.qc.ca VINTEX INC. www.vintex.com 1 Mount Forest Drive Mount Forest, N0G 2L2 ON CA Tel.: 5193230100 - Fax: 5193230300 CEO/Président : Steven T Wood Email : swood@vintex.com Sales/Ventes : Paul Helsby Email : paul.helsby@vintex.com R&D : Kasper VanVeen Email : kasper.vanveen@vintex.com VONEX MEDICAL SUPPLIES INC. www.vonex-medical.com 6893, 2nd Line, R.R. 4 Tottenham, L0G 1W0 ON CA Tel.: 4167366961 - Fax: 9059366432 CEO/Président : Yuri Vovk Email : yury@vonex-medical.com WATERLOO TEXTILES LIMITED www.waterlootextiles.com 215 Queen Street West, P.O. Box 25009 Cambridge, N3C 4B6 ON CA Tel.: 5196589322 - Fax: 5196549449 CEO/Président : Manuel Carreiro Email : wtextile@golden.net WEARWELL GARMENTS CO www.wearwellgarments.com 126 Acadia Avenue, P.O. Box 660 Stellarton, B0K 1S0 NS CA Tel.: 9027524190 - Fax: 9027524328 CEO/Président : Jonathan MacLeod Email : jonathan.macleod@wearwellgarments.com WEB-TEX INC. www.web-texinc.com 5425 Casgrain, Suite 300 Montreal, H2T 1X6 QC CA Tel.: 5142735972 - Fax: 5142734925 CEO/Président : Robert Weber Email : webtex@total.net WESTBOND ENTERPRISES CORPORATION www.westbond.ca 7871 - 82nd Street Delta, V4G 1L9 BC CA Tel.: 6049403939 - Fax: 6049409161 CEO/Président : Gennaro Magistrale WESTERN RIBBONS LTD www.westernribbons.com Email : info@westernribbons.com 4862 50th Ave. N.E. Calgary, T3J 4L8 AB CA Tel.: 4035712626 - Fax: 4035712629 CEO/Président : Pearl de Sztain Sales/Ventes : Amalia Mandel R&D : Carlos Sztain WESTEX INC www.westexinc.com # 1 Fieldstone Fermer Spruce Grove, T7X 3C3 AB CA Tel.: 7809625110 - Fax: 7809625870 Sales/Ventes : Greg Kelly Email : gkelly@westexinc.com WHITES MANUFACTURING LTD www.whitesdiving.com 6820 Kirkpatrick Crescent Saanichton, V8M 1Z9 BC CA EDITORIAL BOARD | COMITÉ DE RÉDACTION EDITORS | RÉDACTEURS Olivier Vermeersch, Ph. D. VP Corporate Affairs | v.-p. Affaires corporatives Tel./Tél. : 450 778-1870 overmeersch@gcttg.com Mathieu Rodrigue, B. Sc. Ecn. Marketing and Enhanced Value Development Director | Directeur de la commercialisation et de la valorisation Tel./Tél. : 450 778-1870 mrodrigue@gcttg.com DESIGN | INFOGRAPHIE Ateliers Prêt-Presse Tel./Tél. : 450 460-5246 pretpresse@videotron.ca Tel.: 2506528554 - Fax: 2506528553 CEO/Président : James Griffiths Email : jamesg@whitesdiving.com WILDROSE GARMENTS MFG. LTD www.wildrosegarments.com Email : info@wildrosegarments.com 8220 125 Avenue N Edmonton, T5B 4W3 AB CA Tel.: 7804516122 - Fax: 7804510343 CEO/Président : Joga Punian Sales/Ventes : Gregg Sanborn WILLIAM SCULLY LTÉE www.williamscully.ca 2090 rue Moreau, bureau 301 Montréal, H1W 2M3 QC CA Tel.: 5145279333 - Fax: 5145215942 CEO/Président : William Scully Email : sales@williamscully.ca WINDSOR TEXTILES LTD. www.wintex.ca 635 Tecumseh Rd. W. Windsor, N8X 1H4 ON CA Tel.: 5192588418 - Fax: 5192563723 Sales/Ventes : Eduardo Conte Email : econte@wintexgloves.com ZABATEX TEXTILE INC. www.zabatex.com 8555, 8th ave. Montréal, H1Z 2X2 QC CA Tel.: 5145937471 - Fax: 5145937475 CEO/Président : Michael Zabal Email : michael@zabatex.com Sales/Ventes : Manuel Rodrigues DATABASE | GESTION DE DONNÉES Lise Bouchard Dominique Brunelle Gislyne Chaput ADVERTISING | VENTES PUBLICITAIRES Ann Langlois Advertising Sales Manager | Directrice des ventes publicitaires Tel./Tél. : 450 778-1870 Fax/Téléc. : 450 778-3901 alanglois@gcttg.com THE CANADIAN TEXTILE DIRECTORY | LE RÉPERTOIRE DU TEXTILE CANADIEN WORKWEAR 39

You need to upgrade your Flash Player


You need to upgrade the version of your Flash Player to version 9 minimum.

Click here

Adobe Flash Player Download Center