thank You

34 argo group gold Cup
orgAniSing CommiTTee
Regatta Chairman ? Past Commodore Brian W. Billings
Vice Chairman Finance ? Past Commodore P. Leslie Crane
Commodore ? Ralph E. Richardson
Immediate Past Commodore ? Andrew F. Cox
Past Commodore ? P. Somers Cooper
Principal Race Officer ? David Campbell-James, IRO
Umpire Liaison ? Vice Commodore S. Peter Shrubb
Chief Umpire ? Jan Stage
Deputy Chief Umpire ? T. David Pyron
Regatta Manager ? Jay Cameron Hooper
Elspeth Brewin - Bermuda
Brad Dellenbaugh ? USA
Robert Duffy ? Bermuda
Bill Edgerton ? Great Britain
Past Commodore R.W. Kempe ? Bermuda
Henry Menin ? USVI
T. David Pyron ? USA
Alfredo Ricci ? Italy
Vice Commodore S. Peter Shrubb ? Bermuda
Jan Stage ? Denmark
rACe CommiTTee
Earl Campbell
Jenny Campbell-James
Peter Carfoot
Francis Carter
Past Vice Commodore W. Keith Hollis
Patrice Horner
Anne Hyde
Eddie Rance
David Semos
Lisa Siese
H. Ross Spurling
Junior gold Cup CommiTTee
Chairman ? Past Commodore P. Somers Cooper
PRO ? H. Charles Tatem
regATTA Sub-CommiTTee
Housing ? Sarah Nicholls
Boat Repairs ? Triangle Rigging
Regatta Assistant ? Alexandra Capes
Registration ? Janice Duffy
Registration ? Carol Feathers
Medical and Safety ? Dr. Stephen Sherwin
Merchandise ?Mary Bouchard
The royAl bermudA yAChT Club FlAg oFFiCerS
& exeCuTiVe CommiTTee
Commodore ? Ralph E. Richardson
Vice Commodore ? S. Peter Shrubb
Rear Commodore ? Jonathan P. Brewin
Rear Commodore ? Tyrone L. Chin
Honorary Secretary ? Andrew Burnett-Herkes
Treasurer ? Paul B. Hubbard
royAl bermudA yAChT Club STAFF
General Manager ? David J. Furtado
Assistant Secretary ? Donna Heslop
Financial Controller ? Lorraine Adderley
Head Chef ? Anthony McMahon
Marina Manager ? Phil Worboys
Sailing Secretary ? Audrey Pope
Event Commentator ? Dobbs Davis
Public Relations ? Talbot Wilson
Photographer ? Charles Anderson
Webmaster ? David McCreary
Printing ? The Bermudian Publishing Company
donATion oF CompeTiTor iod boATS
Past Commodore B.W. ?Jordy? Walker
Eugene ?Penny? Simmons
Richard S. Thompson
David Ashton
Gaylord Trust
George Cubbon
Kevin Horsfield

You need to upgrade your Flash Player

You need to upgrade the version of your Flash Player to version 9 minimum.

Click here

Adobe Flash Player Download Center