STRUMILA PUBLISHING

Mailing Address

PO BOX 696 Ocean Springs, MS 39566-0696 (228) 875.0090 OFFICE (228) 875.0091 FAX www.coastobserver.com

Coast Observer Virtual

www.myvirtualpaper.com/doc/ GulfCoastObserver/current/ Search: Coast Observer

OBSERVER STAFF

Cheli Strumila Editor/ Owner / Graphic Design cheli@coastobserver.com Robert Baudier Photographer Ben Fant Graphic Design

WRITERS

Kelly Lott Restaurant Reviewer kelly@coastobserver.com Scott Keller On the Scene Local Band Writer scott@coastobserver.com Charlene Woodham Peace Art, Museum & Theatre Writer charlene@coastobserver.com Brandy Mills Bar & Nightclub Writer brandy@coastobserver.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Charley & Joni Bowers Advertising Sales Reps charley@coastobserver.com Office: 228.875.0090 Cell: 228.547.8521 Coast Observer strives to provide a very accurate informative publication. At times entertainment listings change and mistakes are made by Human Error...or they are put there for those of you looking for error...if this happens we apologize but are not responsible for any typographical errors that occur or changes in listings. The contents of Coast Observer may not be reproduced in any form without written permission by the Publisher and Owner, Cheli Strumila. All rights reserved. If you have anything you would like listed in Coast Observer, any stories or poems that uplift the spirit, or if you have any ideas you think would interest the rest of our readers, we are always open to new ideas!! This is your paper too!! Mississippi Coast Observer w October 2012 w 5

You need to upgrade your Flash Player


You need to upgrade the version of your Flash Player to version 9 minimum.

Click here

Adobe Flash Player Download Center